Modoc Street Sessions
Released June 2003
Tactile Records 5220-5
The first full-length album consisted of 12 tracks selected from the four Modoc Street Sessions EPs recorded by Derek Bianchi at MuscleTone Studios in Berkeley, CA. An unreleased live instrumental, "Morning Run," was included as a bonus track and was recorded by Rich Montgomery at EarthTone Studios in Richmond, CA.
1. Seven Men from Now
2. Rockin' Lonely
3. Freedom's a Fire
4. Whatever Applies
5. Magic Sky
6. Belay Me
7. I Yield
8. Crack
9. Trick of the Devil
10. Sacred Cow
11. 9 Doors
12. Blab, Blab
13. Morning Run (live)