Modoc Street
Sessions | four
Released July 2002
Tactile Records 5220-4
The final Modoc Street Sessions EP included a fifth song, "Seven Men From Now," which was written days before the recording. Something of a toss off at the time, "Rockin' Lonely" has been a surprisingly popular download over the years. Steve Bernstein (lead guitar), Jean Kirk (bass, backing vocals), Mark Schmeider (bass), Mark Giannini (drums, backing vocals), Derek Bianchi (engineering).
1. Seven Men from Now
2. Rockin' Lonely
3. Cartographers
4. Freedom's a Fire
5. Whatever Applies